Story That Hasn’t Ended Yet

Standard

happy birthday (again), Jeon Jungkook. This is my gift for you; a thank you for your present for us. There are many things that come into my mind this night, so I decided to just put it out in this piece of fiction. From now on, have a joyful and unforgettable twenties, Jungkook-a!

the fallen petals.

kuki bday

Jungkook, Jimin

950 words | AU, Friendship, Hurt/Comfort, Life | 13

side story for Messed Up; can be read as stand-alone

.

Feeling like I’m walking my last steps, look at all of these tears I’ve wept

.

View original post 1,006 more words

Leave a Reply

